Contact Complete General Construction

Paving Division Contact
Jeff Thompson
614-384-2836
jthompson@completegeneral.com

Electric Division Contact
Mark Young
614-384-2215
myoung@completegeneral.com

Bridge Division Contact
Rick Comer
614-384-2207
rcomer@completegeneral.com

Underground Division Contact
Whit Wardell
614-384-2213
wwardell@completegeneral.com

Earthmoving Division Contact
Scott Hunter
614-384-2208
shunter@completegeneral.com

Equipment Division Contact
Dick Coogan
614-384-2823
dcoogan@completegeneral.com

Accounts Payable
Linda Raike
614-384-2820
lraike@completegeneral.com

Payroll
Pat Anderson
614-384-2344
panderson@completegeneral.com

Main Office

Complete General Construction
1221 E. Fifth Ave.
Columbus, OH 43219
614-258-9515
614-258-5398 FAX